Jewish Museum - London

Our Trustees

> > > Our Trustees

Our Trustees

Chairman: Rt Hon Lord Young of Graffham CH, DL

Chief Executive: Abigail Morris


Board of Trustees:

Robert Craig

Michael Frankl

Lady Wendy Levene

Michael Davis

Martin Finegold

Jonathan Gestetner

Stephen Grabiner

Ronald Harris

Rick Sopher

The Jewish Museum is a registered charity no. 1009819 and a registered limited company no. 2655110, England.

Its governing body is the Board of Trustees of the Jewish Museum.