Jewish Museum - London


> > People

Contact us

To contact the Jewish Museum:
+44 (0)20 7284 7384
Jewish Museum, Raymond Burton House, 129-131 Albert Street, London NW1 7NB

All email addresses follow the format of

Staff List

Chief Executive: Abigail Morris
PA to the Chief Executive: Jennie Lloyd-Evans

Head of Exhibitions: Joanne Rosenthal
Collections Manager and Curator: Kathrin Pieren
Assistant Curator (Collections): Miriam Phelan
Assistant Curator (Exhibitions): Morgan Wadsworth-Boyle

Photography and Design Manager: Ian Lillicrapp

Head of Learning: Frances Jeens
Learning Programme Manager (Holocaust Education): Thamar Barnett
Learning Programme Manager (Family, Community and Young People): Karen Van Coevorden
Learning Programme Manager (Special Projects): John Murray

Learning Officer: Lisa Shames
Learning Officer: Lauren Johnson
Learning Officer: Josie Roberts
Learning Administrator: Lindsay Wong

Marketing, Communications and PR
Head of Marketing, Communications and PR: Hannah Talbot
Marketing, Communications and PR Coordinator: Abi Stacey
Public Events Programmer: Rhiannon Jones

Director of Development: Jane Franklin
Development Manager: Kim Balukiewicz
Development Officer: Oliver Nesbitt

Finance and Operations
Finance Director: Larry Melinek
Finance Manager: Isidora Tsikos
Head of Buildings and Visitor Services: Leonie Warner
Senior Visitor Services Manager: Danielle Sargent
Visitor Services Manager: Corie Edwards

Duty Manager: Sofia Chatziloui
Retail Manager: Jessica Holloway
Cafe Manager: Asta Morkunaite
Museum Administrator: Alex Hoyos-Twomey